



# Leadership structure

#### **Minister**

The Minister's Lands portfolio includes the Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage, DevelopmentWA, and Landgate.

MINISTER FOR LANDS Hon John Carey MLA

### **Landgate Board**

Established under the Western Australian Land Information Authority Act 2006, our board of dedicated professionals drive our agency's vision for the future.

LANDGATE BOARD CHAIR **Kylee Schoonens** 

DEPUTY BOARD CHAIR lan Callahan

BOARD MEMBER Simon te Brinke **BOARD MEMBER Melissa Perry** 

**BOARD MEMBER Danielle Davison** 

**BOARD MEMBER Rebecca Strom**  EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBER **Bruce Roberts** 

## **Landgate Corporate Executive**

Our advisory committee to Landgate's Chief Executive. This team has responsibility for making recommendations to Landgate's Board regarding strategic direction and budget parameters.

A/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER **Bruce Roberts** 

DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE

**Belinda Towart** 

GENERAL MANAGER. **VALUATION SERVICES** 

**Grant Goldfinch** 

GENERAL MANAGER. LOCATION SERVICES

**Trish Scully** 

GENERAL MANAGER, REGISTRATION SERVICES

**Brad McBride** 

GENERAL MANAGER. CORPORATE SERVICES

**Travis Beasley** 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER **Graeme Dewar** 

### **Statutory Officers**

Our independent officers are appointed to positions established by WA legislation to perform key designated functions.

VALUER-GENERAL

SURVEYOR GENERAL **Carlo Tassone Dione Bilick** 

REGISTRAR OF TITLES **Bruce Roberts** 

COMMISSIONER OF TITLES **Susan Dukes**